How to blog #Skyrim

I’ve been getting more and more into the idea of doing a roleplaying playthrough of Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim. If there was some way I could combine that with blogging, I’d probably be in the best possible position. The question is, how to blog about Skyrim and yet make it interesting?

Skyrim is both a fantastic dress-up doll game combined with an open world simulator. Want to become a wizard? Go to the wizard college and meet the entrance requirements. Want to be a thief? Go to the city where the Thief Guild is and hook up with them. Want to just be a hunter? Get a bow and run off into the forest. The game is pretty flexible.

I think I want to play an assassin, which means I want to hook up with the Assassin Guild. The question is, what kind of guy wants to be an assassin? So I was thinking about John Wick and thinking that might be the best way to go. Also I should get a dog (you can do that in Skyrim) as well.

Leave a Reply

